1. New Liquid Spill Track "You"
you New Liquid Spill track called "you" coming soon.

Merry X-Mas and a happy new year.

  2. New Liquid Spill Track called Words is out now!
New Liquid Spill Track called Words is out now.

- Radio Edit
- Original Mix
- North Clubberz Remix
- Till the mornin´comes Mix

  3. Open Arms
New Liquid Spill Track "Open Arms"out now.


Original Mix
Monkey Business Remix
Pop Me Mix


  4. New Liquid Spill Track @ 28.08.02
A new track from Liquid Spill called "Open Arms" comes at the end of august.


  5. Time Extender "Summer Rain"
New summertime, new luck ... The thought also came to Liquid Spill-producer Ralf an he decided to breathe a new project into life. Time Extender comes at the start with a male singer and co-producer Jan. The first track Summer Rain is hopefully not a weather forecast, but a call to enjoy life and leave everything behind you. Jan confident with his rock voice and allows the title to be a real catchy record. The Hook invites for dancing and makes the first track of Time Extender to burn the clubs! Of course, a Liquid Spill Remix is not missing to round off the package. And now open the ears: IT'S TIME TO DANCE!

  6. Out Now Liquid Spill -In the heat of the night-
In the heat of the night Back to the future – Liquid Spill have thought of this and simply beamed up Sandra great 80‘s bomb In The heat of the night into the year 2009. Modern Sounds, hotter beats and three strong mixes can shake the dance floors again. The vocals of Liquid Spills singer Conny give the title the right seasoning and make you want to dance once again!

  7. Comming soon "Keep turnin´aound - reprint -
keep turnin´around Keep turnin´around -reprint - out now .

  8. New Digital Release "Run to you"
run to you Nearly a year has passed since the last release of Liquid Spill passed. Now, they deal with a new title. " We have remained faithful to our style", says producer Ralf Zimmermann, "but we wanted to start with a fresh sound." And they succeeded! Run to you is convincing by a combination of modern sounds and cool beats. Liquid spill prove once again that they are inconceivable from the dance scene and produce a track with a powerful potential!

Check the Onlinestores!

  9. Run to you preview on My Space.
  New single "RUN TO YOU" comming on may 2008.
If you like on MY Space waiting a preview for you.

check it!


  10. Maria Magdalena goes International
maria magdalena Maria Magdalena will release in POLAND, BULGARIA, UKRAINE and South Africa in the next weeks.

  11. Vinyl on stock
maria magdalena The Maria Magdalena Vinyl is available in the first shops.

  12. Maria Magdalena
Maria Magdalena LIQUID SPILL meets PINKVILLE – Maria Magdalena 2007

One of the biggest tracks of the eighties is ready to re-enter the dancefloors again.
After more than 20 years the original-version of “Maria Magdalena” rocked the charts,
LIQUID SPILL and PINKVILLE turned one of their favorite tunes into an up-to-date dance-production.

As a result of this first collaboration, you get a strong mix by LIQUID SPILL, and a fresh sounding
house mix by PINKVILLE, the new project of producer Christian Beneken (EMPYRE ONE).

But at least Conny´s voice makes this cover-version real authentic.
With special thanks to Michael Cretu and SONY for giving the permission!

The release on Vinyl and on the internet in May / June 2007.

Maria Magdalena – the summerhit 2007.


  13. 5 Elements 2007
5 Elements 2007 New Liquid Spill single called 5 Elements 2007 out now in all MP3 Shops.


  14. Comming soon The A.R.T. Easy Going
The A.R.T. Easy Going The A.R.T are back again with their 2nd release “Easy Going”.
With “Katjuscha” which was even re-released in Spain The A.R.T. already had a perfect start-up.
In addition to several remixes for “Liquid Spill” The A.R.T. certainly continued hard working and the result
is an essential club anthem.
“Easy Going” enjoys the advantages of banging beats, a little bit of 303, the meanwhile irreplaceable
MC Sugar Ranks and an uplifting “hands-up-in-the-air” hookline.
In addition there are remixes by “Backside Artists” (Remixer for e.g. Shaun Baker, Pinball, etc.)
and the (since “Liquid Spill”) well known “Empyre One” which created together with “Peakmaster” a kick-ass commercial “Hands-Up” Remix.
No sweat ... Easy Going!


  15. Number 9 @ Sunshine Live
Liquid Spill - My Tears Are Running Dry - is on number 9 in the
Sunshine Live Charts, Germans number one dance radio.

  16. Liquid Spill @ MySpace
  Liquid Spill goes MySpace!

You can find Liquid Spill @ www.myspace.com/liquidspill
Have fun.

  17. Out Now!!! My Teras Are Running Dry
My Teras Are Running Dry The Vinyl is avaiable @ www.cuepoint.net.

  18. Comming soon...My Tears Are Running Dry
Liquid Spill-My Tears Are Running Dry After the last single "Insanity" was signed again on the most important Samplers like "Trance Voices", Liquid Spill keep firm on old reinforced things, but combined with new ideas and fresh sounds with their sixth single "My Tears Are Running Dry". Like always the voice of Conny is the center of the happening. Paired with the newest sounds "My Tears are Running Dry" goes immediately into the legs and proves with a great Remix-package not only national but also global thinking again. Of course obligation is always the "Empyre One RMX", that simply may not to be missing. In addition we have a clubbing "The A.R.T. RMX", as well as a somewhat harder and more international "Dirty DJs RMX". With this Remix-package and the already great Extended mix Liquid Spill will storm the Dancefloors again!